The Fire Within

Make it yours.


Braden’s second CD for RCA Victor, The Fire Within, released in March 1999. Produced by alto saxophonist Kenny Garrett.

Features three monster rhythm sections:

1) Darrell Grant on piano, Dwayne Burno on bass, Cecil Brooks III on drums.

2) Julian Joseph on piano, Orlando LaFleming on bass and Mark Mondesir on drums.

3) Christian McBride on bass and Jeff “Tain” Watts on drums.

Gavin Jazz #6!